PHOTO TOURS

Maasai Mara Migration - Sept 2017

Maasai Mara Migration - Sept 2017

A very exclusive wildlife photography workshop to Masai Mara designed specifically for photographers. Pay a registration amount of INR 50,000 (USD$ 800) and balance amount in easy instalments.

Start Date : Thu, 31 Aug 2017 |   End Date : Tue, 05 Sep 2017

Bandhavgarh Mom-Dad and Kids Special - November 2017

Bandhavgarh Mom-Dad and Kids Special - November 2017

Mom & Kids Workshop

Start Date : Sun, 19 Nov 2017 |   End Date : Wed, 22 Nov 2017

Bandhavgarh Tiger Reserve - November 2017

Bandhavgarh Tiger Reserve - November 2017

Pay Rs 25,000 advance and block your seat. Balance payment to be paid by Feb 2017. Please send ID proof ASAP.

Start Date : Wed, 22 Nov 2017 |   End Date : Sun, 26 Nov 2017

Tadoba Tiger Reserve - Dec 2017

Tadoba Tiger Reserve - Dec 2017

You have an option to choose between 4 photographers per gypsy or 2 per gypsy. Talk to us in case you want to hire the entire gypsy for yourself.

Start Date : Thu, 07 Dec 2017 |   End Date : Mon, 11 Dec 2017

Bharatpur Bird Photography - Dec 2017

Bharatpur Bird Photography - Dec 2017

Discover the amazing beauty of Keoladeo Ghana National Park, Bharatpur in Feb

Start Date : Mon, 25 Dec 2017 |   End Date : Fri, 29 Dec 2017

Goa Bird Photography - Jan 2018

Goa Bird Photography - Jan 2018

Discover the amazing beauty of Goa.

Start Date : Thu, 11 Jan 2018 |   End Date : Sun, 14 Jan 2018

Little Rann of Kutch - Gujarat Jan 2018

Little Rann of Kutch - Gujarat Jan 2018

Travel to the deserts of Rann to capture the winged wonders at the peak of the migratory season.

Start Date : Thu, 25 Jan 2018 |   End Date : Sun, 28 Jan 2018